THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

CHRIS TAYLOR

Originally from Owensboro, KY, Chris was born to sing and always dreamed of making his mark on country music. After moving to Evansville, IN during his high school years, his family knew that he would someday be a star and supported his aspirations along the way.

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

Each purchase of “Something Beautiful” benefits The "Y Partners" Campaign, a drive to raise money in order to provide financial assistance to families, seniors and youth in our community. Learn more for yourself at  www.ycny.org!

BACKGROUND

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND is central New York’s premier Top 40 country music band. With musicians that any band would envy, the group has incredible dynamics and stage presence that leave fans breathless on the dance floor and tapping their toes at the bar.

UPCOMING GIG SCHEDULE

The Custom Taylor Band

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

BOOK US

MARCH 

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

 

Friday - March 6

Doors open at 7:00pm

8:00 Showtime

Opening for Eric Paslay

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

_________________________

Saturday - March 7

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Private

Williamstown, NY

_________________________

Friday - March 13

8:00pm - 12:00am

UNC Club 

Auburn, NY

_________________________

Saturday - March 14

10:00pm - 12:30am 

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

_________________________

Saturday - March 21

9:00pm - 12:00am

Nashville's 

Henrietta, NY 

__________________________

Saturday - March 28

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

_________________________

_________________________

Unavailable March Dates:

3/7, 3/20, 3/27

 

Saturday - April 4

9:00pm - 1:00am

with The TJ Sacco Band

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

__________________________

Wednesday - April 8

10:00pm - 12:30am

Justin Moore After Party

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

_________________________

Friday - April 10

9:00pm - 1:00am

Timber Tavern

Baldwinsville, NY 

_________________________

Friday - April 17

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33 

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

_________________________

Saturday - April 18

7:30pm - 11:30pm

Private

Auburn, NY 

_________________________

Friday - April 24

9:00pm - 12:00am

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Colonial Inn

Meridian, NY

_________________________

Saturday - April 25

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY 

_________________________

_________________________

Unavailable April Dates:

4/11

 

Friday - May 1

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Stone Lounge 

Cortland, NY

_________________________

Saturday - May 2

10:00pm 

Baldwinsville Fire Dept's 

Country Summer Kick-off

Baldwinsville Fire Dept

Baldwinsville, NY 

__________________________

Friday - May 8

7:00pm - 9:00pm

Private

A-Bay, NY

__________________________

Saturday - May 9

9:00pm - 1:00am

River Forest Park

Weedsport, NY

___________________________

Wednesday - May 13

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

White Water Pub

Liverpool, NY 

__________________________

Friday - May 15

8:00pm - 12:00am

UNC Club

Auburn, NY

___________________________

Saturday - May 16 

9:00pm - 1:00am

Timber Tavern

Baldwinsville, NY 

____________________________

Sunday - May 17

1:00pm - 10:00pm

Childhood Cancer Gone Country

Craig Morgan Concert

Local Acts:

Dirt Road Ruckus, Dixie Dirt

CTB, PEP, The TJ Sacco Band

Fireworks at 10:00pm

Papermill Island, 

Baldwinsville, NY 

_________________________

Friday - May 22 

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

__________________________

Saturday - May 23

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Boots N Hoses Music Festival

Allegany Fire Dept

Allegany, NY 

________________________

Wednesday - May 27

7:00pm - 10:00pm 

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

White Water Pub

Liverpool, NY

_________________________

Friday - May 29

9:00pm - 12:00am 

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Colonial Inn

Meridian, NY

_________________________

Saturday - May 30

10:00pm - 1:30am

Crazy Clam

Sylvan Beach, NY 

 

 

Wednesday - June 10

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

White Water Pub

Liverpool, NY

_________________________

Friday - June 19

9:00pm - 12:30am

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

Crazy Clam

Sylvan Beach, NY

_________________________

Saturday - June 20

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Ride for Lenny

Sharkey's Sports Bar

Liverpool, NY

__________________________

Saturday - June 20

Time: TBA

Island Jamboree

All Local Talent

Papermill Island

Baldwinsville, NY 

_________________________

Friday - June 26

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

White Water Pub

Liverpool, NY

_________________________

Saturday - June 27

Time: TBA 

Jamesville Balloon Fest

Jamesville, NY

_________________________

Saturday - June 27 

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY 

_________________________

_________________________

Unavailable June Dates:

6/5, 6/13

VIDEO

Custom Taylor

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

The Custom Taylor Band

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK

The Custom Taylor Band

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.