THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

CHRIS TAYLOR

Originally from Owensboro, KY, Chris was born to sing and always dreamed of making his mark on country music. After moving to Evansville, IN during his high school years, his family knew that he would someday be a star and supported his aspirations along the way.

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

Each purchase of “Something Beautiful” benefits The "Y Partners" Campaign, a drive to raise money in order to provide financial assistance to families, seniors and youth in our community. Learn more for yourself at  www.ycny.org!

BACKGROUND

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND is central New York’s premier Top 40 country music band. With musicians that any band would envy, the group has incredible dynamics and stage presence that leave fans breathless on the dance floor and tapping their toes at the bar.

UPCOMING GIG SCHEDULE

The Custom Taylor Band

THE CUSTOM TAYLOR BAND

BOOK US

APRIL

MAY

JUNE

JULY

 

Saturday - April 4

9:00pm - 1:00am

with The TJ Sacco Band

Kegs Canal Side

Jordan, NY

_________________________

Wednesday - April 8

10:00pm - 12:300am

Justin Moore After Party

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

_________________________

Friday - April 10

9:00pm - 1:00am

Timber Tavern 

Baldwinsville, NY

_________________________

Friday - April 17

10:00pm - 12:30am 

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

_________________________

Saturday - April 18

7:30pm - 11:30pm

Private 

Auburn, NY 

__________________________

Thursday - April 23

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

Limp Lizard

Liverpool, NY

__________________________

Friday - April 24

9:00pm - 12:00am

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

Colonial Inn

Meridian, NY

_________________________

Saturday - April 25

9:30pm - 1:30am

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill  

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

_________________________

_________________________

Unavailable April Dates Dates:

4/11

 

Friday - May 1

7:30pm - 10:30pm

Stone Lounge

Cortland, NY

__________________________

Saturday - May 2

10:00pm

Baldwinsville Fire Dept's

Country Summer Kick-off

Baldwinsville Fire Dept

Baldwinsville, NY

_________________________

Friday - May 8

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Private 

A-Bay, NY 

_________________________

Saturday - May 9

9:00pm - 1:00am

River Forest Park 

Weedsport, NY 

_________________________

Friday - May 15

8:00pm - 12:00am

UNC Club

Auburn, NY

_________________________

Saturday - May 16

9:00pm - 1:00am

Timber Tavern

Baldwinsville, NY 

_________________________

Sunday - May 17

1:00pm - 10:00pm

Childhood Cancer Gone Country

Craig Morgan Concert

Local Acts:

Dirt Road Ruckus, Dixie Dirt

CTB, The TJ Sacco Band, PEP

Fireworks at 10:00pm

Papermill Island

Baldwinsville, NY

_________________________

Thursday - May 21

8:30pm - 11:30pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

Limp Lizard

Liverpool, NY

_________________________

Friday - May 22

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

_________________________

Saturday - May 23

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Boots N Hoses Music Festival 

Allegany Fire Dept

Allegany, NY

_________________________

Friday - May 29

9:00pm - 12:00am

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Colonial Inn

Meridian, NY

_________________________

Saturday - May 30 

10:00pm - 1:30pm

Crazy Clam

Sylvan Beach, NY

 

Saturday - June 6

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Kallet Theater

Pulaski, NY

_________________________

Friday - June 19

9:00pm - 12:30am

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

Crazy Clam

Sylvan Beach, NY 

__________________________

Saturday - June 20

12:00pm - 3:00pm

Ride for Lenny

Sharkey's Sports Bar 

Liverpool, NY

__________________________

Saturday - June 27

Time: TBA

Local Acts:

Payton Bird, Country Swagg,

The TJ Sacco Band, CTB,

Grit-n-Grace, Dr. Killdean

Jamesville Balloon Fest

Jamesville, NY 

__________________________

Saturday - June 27 

10:00pm - 12:30am

Tin Rooster @ Exit 33

Turning Stone Casino

Verona, NY

__________________________

________________________

Unavailable June Dates:

6/5, 6/13

 

Wednesday - July 1

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Chris Taylor Unplugged

Kosta's

Auburn, NY

_________________________

Saturday - July 4 

4:00pm

Made in New York Festival 

Sackets Harbor, NY

_________________________

Saturday - July 4

8:00pm

Private

Pulaski, NY

_________________________

Saturday - July 11

6:00pm - 10:00pm

Private

Williamstown, NY 

_________________________

Tuesday - July 14

6:30pm - 8:00pm

Lysander Concert Series

Papermill Island

Baldwinsville, NY

_________________________

Friday - July 17

9:00pm - 12:00am

LightHouse Lanes

Oswego, NY

_________________________

Saturday - July 18

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Syracuse Nationals

West End Bar & Grill

Location: End of Midway

NYS Fairgrounds

Syracuse, NY 

_________________________

Saturday - July 18

9:30pm - 1:30am 

Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill

Destiny USA

Syracuse, NY

_________________________

Friday - July 24 

9:00pm - 12:30am

Chris Taylor Unplugged 

Crazy Clam

Sylvan Beach, NY 

_________________________

Saturday - July 25

1:00pm - 5:00pm

Private

Pulaski, NY

_________________________

Friday - July 31

5:00pm

Bass Masters Tournament

Waddington, NY  

VIDEO

Custom Taylor

SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL

The Custom Taylor Band

SEND US YOUR FEEDBACK

The Custom Taylor Band

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.